****LIFE******


Over the past week a lot of crazy things have happened and all of them have been some of the best experiences ever. I would never throw away the people I met as well as spent time with. But I have come to realize  that most of the times that things turn out to be so good its usually as Jaded as you can get it.. Please practice patients because over the years for myself developing more patience has only made me a bigger beast at what I do daily….Receiving a great return in dollars..I am a huge advocate on removing the bad from your life..Whether it has to do with people,habits or just being a flat out bad person… there is always a positive with in negative life… but at the same time why wouldnt you just remove it if you could…I dont play games and I am a 100% honest person..do not take shit lightly and you never know who is who and what they do so please be patient and kind to all…. GT Tree House Crew….Stay Grinding cause I will be..GT

Leave a comment

Filed under Crime Pays, Music of the Day, Skate and Friends

Leave a Reply

