RVCA x Ashley Barker** Photo Shoot**


I recently just did a photo shoot with RVCA Clothing turned out pretty sick..I had the pleasure of working with one of the best Action Sports Photographer’s Ashley Barker. Ashely is Originally from Calgary,Alberta,Canada but had the oppurtunity to live in the states for a few months and when I heard the news that she would be staying here, I knew we had to do something. It has been long awaited for considering Ashley and myself going way back at least 10 years of knowing each other now..

“Ash I think I may go pro this year…Wanna shoot me so we can make this happen?” -Geordie ….

” Yeah sure let’s make this happen,haha your a dork”-Ashley.

It was definetley fun…Thanks to Andrea at RVCA for making this happen.

Stay tuned for an Interview from Ashley Barker and upcoming events and photography. And check more out about Ashley at http://ashleybarker.blogspot.com/

Leave a comment

Filed under Artistically Sick Wit It, Head Wear, Skate and Friends

Leave a comment